How can we help you today?

Restricted Countries

Modified on: 1st November 2023

Our restricted countries list is as follows:

Afghanistan, Botswana, Burma(Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russian Federation, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe. 

If your country is not in the above list, please feel free to create an account with us!


Did you find it helpful?

Let us help you

Submit a Ticket